Meet the Team

 

Dr Hani Sweilam

Professor Hani Sewilam

CARES Director

Hani Sewilam joined AUC as a professor 'tenure' for sustainable development and water resources management. Sewilam is the founding director of the Center for Applied Research on the Environment and Sustainability, Center for Sustainable Development, and the Graduate Program in sustainable development at AUC. He coordinated the capacity development activities of the United Nations Water between 2010 and 2011.

 Biography

 

Fahad Kim

Fahad Kimera

Senior Manager, Agriculture                        fahd.kimera@aucegypt.edu

Biography
Khaled Madkour

Khaled Madkour

Researcher khaled.madkour@aucegypt.edu

Biography
Mostafa Fayed Omara

Mostafa Fayed Omara

Research Assistant  mostafa_metwally@aucegypt.edu

Biography
muhammed khaled

Muhammad Khaled Hammad

Operations Manager m.khaled@aucegypt.edu

Biography
Yomna Al Awamri

Yomna El-Awamri

Community Projects Manager yomna.elawamri@aucegypt.edu

Biography
meet the team CARES

Yasmine Abdel Maksoud

Senior Technical Manager yasmine.abdelmaksoud@aucegypt.edu  

Meet the Team CARES

Basma Sobhi

Projects Officer basma.khalil@aucegypt.edu

Mahmoud Dawood

Post-Doctoral Fellow mahmoud-dawood@aucegypt.edu

Meet the Team Cares

Ghada Al Bazedi

Research Consultant bazedi@aucegypt.edu

Meet the Team Cares

Maïssa A. Khattab

Program Coordinator makhattab@aucegypt.edu  

Meet the Team

Natalie Tamer Khairy

Project Coordinator natalietamer@aucegypt.edu  

Meet the Team

Mohamed Hosni

Senior Officer, Technical Operations Mohamed_Hosni@aucegypt.edu