Meet the Team

Dalia Ahmed CND Manager

Dalia Ahmed

CND Senior Manager

Mahmoud Salaheldin Research Assistant

Mahmoud Salaheldin

Research Assistant mahmoudm.salah@aucegypt.edu

Yahia ELhazek Research Assistant

Yahia Elhazek

Research Assistant y.elhazek@aucegypt.edu

Omar Morsy Assistant Researchers

Omar Morsy

Research Assistant omar_morsy@aucegypt.edu

Ammar Saadawy

Ammar Saadawy

Research Assistant ammar1994@aucegypt.edu

Muhammad ELgamal

Muhammad Elgamal

Research Assistant melgamal@aucegypt.edu

sameh sherif

Sameh Sherif

Research Assistant sameh.sherif@aucegypt.edu

Reda Mohamed Research Assistant

Reda Mohamed

Research Assistant reda.mohamed@aucegypt.edu

Yehia Elsehrawy Research Assistant

Yehia Elsehrawy

Research Assistant yehiasehrawy@aucegypt.edu

Mohamed Heshameldin

Research Assistant  mohamed.heshameldin@aucegypt.edu

Hatem Mira

Research Assistant  hatem.mira@aucegypt.edu

Heba Osama

Research Assistant heba.ismail@aucegypt.edu