Meet the Team

 

Dr Hani Sweilam

Professor Hani Sewilam

CARES Director

Hani Sewilam joined AUC as a professor 'tenure' for sustainable development and water resources management. Sewilam is the founding director of the Center for Applied Research on the Environment and Sustainability, Center for Sustainable Development, and the Graduate Program in sustainable development at AUC. He coordinated the capacity development activities of the United Nations Water between 2010 and 2011.

 Biography

 

Abdalla Ashraf

Abdalla Ashraf

Research and Partnerships Coordinator abdalla.ashraf@aucegypt.edu

Biography
Eman Samy

Eman Samy Awad Allah

Assistant to Director  eman.samy@aucegypt.edu

Biography
Fahad Kim

Fahad Kimera

Senior Researcher                          Fkim@aucegypt.edu

Biogrpahy
Hossam El zayat

Hossam El Zayat

Senior Technical Manager  H.zayat@aucegypt.com

Biography
Khaled Madkour

Khaled Madkour

Researcher khaled.madkour@aucegypt.edu

Biography
Lamees ElZeghaty

Lamees ElZeghaty

Projects Coordinator lamees.elzeghaty@aucegypt.edu

Biography
muhammed khaled

Muhammad Khaled Hammad

Operations Manager m.khaled@aucegypt.edu

Biography
Peter Nasr

Peter Nasr

Research Consultant pnasr@aucegypt.edu

Biography
Randa Kaldas

Randa Kaldas

Associate Director      r.kaldas@aucegypt.edu

Biography
Yomna Al Awamri

Yomna El-Awamri

Community Projects Manager yomna.elawamri@aucegypt.edu

Biography