Faculty

Samer Ezeldin

Samer Ezeldin

Professor and Chair
Khaled Nassar

Khaled Nassar

Professor
Safwan Khedr

Safwan Khedr

Professor
Ezzat Fahmy

Ezzat Fahmy

Professor
Ezzeldin Sayed-Ahmed

Ezzeldin Sayed-Ahmed

Professor
mohamed abou zeid

Mohamed Abou-Zeid

Professor
ossama hosny

Ossama Hosny

Professor
Ahmed El gendy

Ahmed El-Gendy

Associate Professor
Amr Hassanein

Amr Hassanein

Professor, On Leave

Adjunct Faculty

Ahmed Fathi Waly
awaly@aucegypt.edu

 

Sherif Saleh Safar Aly
ssafar@aucegypt.edu

 

Alaa Abdel Hamid Ata
aata@aucegypt.edu

 

Adel Hassan El-Shazly
adel_shazly@aucegypt.edu

 

Maram Mahmoud Saudy
maramsaudy@aucegypt.edu

 

Mohamed Darwish
mdarwish@aucegypt.edu

 

Mohamed Hamada Rashwan
rashwan@aucegypt.edu

 

Ahmed Hosney Radwan
ahosney@aucegypt.edu

 

Hatem Shaker El Behairy
h.elbehairy@aucegypt.edu

 

Elkhayam Dorra
edorra@aucegypt.edu

 

Mohamed Ahmed Naiem Abdel mooty
mamooty@aucegypt.edu

 

Mohamed Abdel Raouf Mohamed
araouf@aucegypt.edu

 

Adel Hassan El Shazly
adel_shazly@aucegypt.edu