Faculty

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Alaa Abdel Hamid Ata

aata@aucegypt.edu

 

Adel Hassan El Shazly

adel_shazly@aucegypt.edu

 

Mohamed Hamada Rashwan

rashwan@aucegypt.edu

 

Mohmed Abdel Raouf Mohamed

araouf@aucegypt.edu

 

Ahmed Mohamed Hosney Radwan

ahosney@aucegypt.edu

 

Mohamed Mohamed Salah El Din Darwish

mdarwish@aucegypt.edu

 

Sherif Safar Aly

ssafar@aucegypt.edu

 

Elkhayam Medhat Dorra

edorra@aucegypt.edu

 

Mohamed Ahmed Naiem Abdel Mooty

mamooty@aucegypt.edu

 

Ahmed Fathi Waly

awaly@aucegypt.edu

 

Hatem Shaker El Behairy

h.elbehairy@aucegypt.edu